Cerebral Pinups For The Visually Starved

And Away We Go…

Facing discouragement from all of the photography classes I want to take being at times and dates I’m unable to attend, I’ve been sticking my nose in photography books to learn all that I can. Today I came across an article about taking pictures daily to get practice.

And then I thought “Hey! I can do that! I’ll make a daily photo journal!” Groundbreaking, I know. So here it goes…a look into my everyday life via my camera.

So here’s to high hopes of keeping vigilant on myself to do this everyday.

Here’s 7/15/10…

Mike was off work, and I got out of work early…so we celebrated with a nice walk to Cheesman park and dinner at Lala’s…

(last 2 pics taken with my iphone)

Leave a Reply

