Cerebral Pinups For The Visually Starved

Friday Night Lights

Friday night came with some good pictures, but not from every adventure I had. Once the alcohol took hold from Live @ 5 I still had enough sense to know I shouldn’t bust out my good camera. Other events from the day included baby clothes shopping for Slacker’s new baby and attending a party where I was the only radio person among a sea of tv people drinking expensive drinks in an expensive loft. A loft that is apparently one of 3 homes that the owner had. I’m guessing tv isn’t such a bad gig.

Anywho, here are some of my pics from The Tavern…

Leave a Reply

