Cerebral Pinups For The Visually Starved

Hungover

Yesterday I ended my no drinking streak with a bar hop with Mike. We started at Wyncoop Brewery with lunch and a couple beers, then went to an Irish pub, then off to a manufactured hipster bar (The Shag Lounge), then landed at a real hipster bar that we actually like (The Horseshoe Lounge). Also included is a pic of theĀ theater I was invited to do improv at, if only my hours at work allowed me to do so.

My menu yesterday consisted of one salad, and lots of beer and vodka. Our conversation consisted of a lot of “this time last year” and sharing fun memories of the week before our wedding. Here’s our Labor Day ’10…

Leave a Reply

