Cerebral Pinups For The Visually Starved

Happy Christmas!

I’m happy to report that I talked my co-workers into letting me take cheesy Christmas photos of them. Although I do have to say that the outfits were their finds…and the Tweety footie pajamas are maybe the best thing I’ve ever seen.

Also in this update are a couple pics from our day trip to Colorado Springs in celebration of Mike actually having a Saturday off. I found an amazing necklace at a little boutique and a super sweet hat at Target (where we had to go to get needle nose pliers to fix said necklace after I broke it…already).

Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

